Classes

Join us for Salsa, Bachata and Zouk lessons. Our dance classes cater to dancers of all levels, and runs all week so you may join us at a time convenient for you. Find out more about these dances, and watch our instructors in action here.

Do note the following important points for dance classes:

  • Capacity limits apply. Your spot in the class will only be confirmed upon payment. We seek your kind understanding on this.
  • Registration for classes is compulsory. At the moment, we will not accept walk-ins.
  • You will be required to keep your mask on for the duration of the class.
  • If you see a “waitlist” beside the class, it means we have hit maximum capacity. Do still sign up to indicate your interest. We can either slot you into the class if there is a drop-out, or run the same class again if the interest is high.
22 September (Wed)
25 September (Sat)
30 September (Thu)
2 October (Sat)
7 October (Thu)
9 October (Sat)
14 October (Thu)
16 October (Sat)
20 October (Wed)
21 October (Thu)
27 October (Wed)
28 October (Thu)
3 November (Wed)
10 November (Wed)
11 November (Thu)
17 November (Wed)
24 November (Wed)