Classes

Join us for Salsa, Bachata and Zouk lessons. Our dance classes cater to dancers of all levels, and runs all week so you may join us at a time convenient for you. Find out more about these dances, and watch our instructors in action here.

(As at 21 May) Do note the following important points for dance classes:

  • Capacity limits apply. Your spot in the class will only be confirmed upon payment. We seek your kind understanding on this.
  • For partnerwork courses, you will be required to sign up with a partner, and will be dancing with your fixed partner for the duration of the course/session
  • Registration for classes is compulsory. At the moment, we will not accept walk-ins.
  • You will be required to keep your mask on for the duration of the class.
  • If you see a “waitlist” beside the class, it means we have hit maximum capacity. Do still sign up to indicate your interest. We can either slot you into the class if there is a drop-out, or run the same class again if the interest is high.
28 July (Wed)
31 July (Sat)
4 August (Wed)
5 August (Thu)
7 August (Sat)
11 August (Wed)
12 August (Thu)
14 August (Sat)
18 August (Wed)
19 August (Thu)
21 August (Sat)
25 August (Wed)
26 August (Thu)
28 August (Sat)
1 September (Wed)
2 September (Thu)
9 September (Thu)
16 September (Thu)
23 September (Thu)