Classes

Join us for Salsa, Bachata and Zouk lessons. Our dance classes cater to dancers of all levels, and runs all week so you may join us at a time convenient for you. Find out more about these dances, and watch our instructors in action here.

Do note the following important points for dance classes:

  • We will require all students attending classes and practica sessions to be vaccinated. Kindly note we will check your status when you join us.
  • Capacity limits apply. Your spot in the class will only be confirmed upon payment. We seek your kind understanding on this.
  • Registration for classes is compulsory. At the moment, we will not accept walk-ins.
  • You will be required to keep your mask on for the duration of the class.
  • If you see a “waitlist” beside the class, it means we have hit maximum capacity. Do still sign up to indicate your interest. We can either slot you into the class if there is a drop-out, or run the same class again if the interest is high.
6 December (Mon)
7 December (Tue)
8 December (Wed)
9 December (Thu)
10 December (Fri)
11 December (Sat)
13 December (Mon)
14 December (Tue)
15 December (Wed)
16 December (Thu)
17 December (Fri)
18 December (Sat)
20 December (Mon)
21 December (Tue)
22 December (Wed)
23 December (Thu)
27 December (Mon)
28 December (Tue)
29 December (Wed)
30 December (Thu)
3 January (Mon)
4 January (Tue)
5 January (Wed)
6 January (Thu)
7 January (Fri)
8 January (Sat)
10 January (Mon)
11 January (Tue)
12 January (Wed)
13 January (Thu)
14 January (Fri)
15 January (Sat)
17 January (Mon)
18 January (Tue)
19 January (Wed)
20 January (Thu)
21 January (Fri)
22 January (Sat)
24 January (Mon)
25 January (Tue)
26 January (Wed)
27 January (Thu)
28 January (Fri)
29 January (Sat)
3 February (Thu)
4 February (Fri)
5 February (Sat)
7 February (Mon)
8 February (Tue)
9 February (Wed)
10 February (Thu)
12 February (Sat)
14 February (Mon)
15 February (Tue)
16 February (Wed)
17 February (Thu)
19 February (Sat)
21 February (Mon)
22 February (Tue)
23 February (Wed)
24 February (Thu)
26 February (Sat)
28 February (Mon)
1 March (Tue)
2 March (Wed)