Classes

Join us for Salsa, Bachata and Zouk lessons. Our dance classes cater to dancers of all levels, and runs all week so you may join us at a time convenient for you. Find out more about these dances, and watch our instructors in action here.

Do note the following important points for dance classes:

  • Capacity limits apply. Your spot in the class will only be confirmed upon payment. We seek your kind understanding on this.
  • Registration for classes is compulsory. At the moment, we will not accept walk-ins.
  • You will be required to keep your mask on for the duration of the class.
  • If you see a “waitlist” beside the class, it means we have hit maximum capacity. Do still sign up to indicate your interest. We can either slot you into the class if there is a drop-out, or run the same class again if the interest is high.
21 September (Tue)
23 September (Thu)
28 September (Tue)
30 September (Thu)
5 October (Tue)
7 October (Thu)
12 October (Tue)
14 October (Thu)
16 October (Sat)
19 October (Tue)
21 October (Thu)
23 October (Sat)
26 October (Tue)
28 October (Thu)
30 October (Sat)
2 November (Tue)
6 November (Sat)
13 November (Sat)